Kazakh Khanate – 550th anniversary

Publications

Kazakh state remained thanks to Ulytau

Kazakh state remained thanks to Ulytau

The Kazakh state remained thanks to Ulytau. It was declared by the deputy director for scientific operation of the Kazakhstan national geographical society Saulet Sakenov during the report of geographers on complex expedition to Ulytau today.

The expedition of the Kazakhstan national geographical to Ulytau took place from August 11 to August 22, 2014. The main objectives of the expedition were acquaintance with the region, promotion of Ulytau — cradles of the Kazakh ethnos, increase of tourist capacity of the region and promotion of historical heritage of Kazakhstan.

94a3db1c511d66bb444fa235ba53894e.jpeg

«We developed tourist routes for visit of sights of Ulytau. These sights have historical and cultural value. There are Zhoshy khan’s graves (in the Russian information space it is better known as Dzhuchi) and Alasha khan who is considered Zhanibek and Kerey’s ancestor — creators of the Kazakh state. In the same place there is a grave of Dombaul who was fellow campaigner of Zhoshy khan. We marked these places on a map, designated roads to them in the form of GPS tracks. In the eve of the 550th anniversary of the Kazakh statehood it is very important information» -said Saulet Sakenov.

According to his words, Ulytau was the center that attracted all Kazakh people, thus the majority of historical monuments are located near this sacral place.

07958da86a5c1cef8f219e5a24a8118e.jpg

«For the modern Kazakhstan citizens the center of the country is the road between Astana and Almaty. At that time center of Kazakhsan was the road between Turkestan and Ulytau, perhaps, further to Arkalyk. Thus, all historical monuments in Kazakhstan are located on this axis» — the deputy director for scientific operation of the Kazakhstan national geographical society

At that time center of Kazakhstan it was expensive between Turkestan and Ulytau, perhaps, One Arkalyk farther. Thus, all historical monuments in Kazakhstan are located on this axis» — said the deputy director for scientific operation of the Kazakhstan national geographical society. According to statements of the scientist, it is difficult to overestimate Ulytau’s value for the Kazakh people both in cultural and in historical-political values.

a3ba25f7cbf20540a3715540e5c8f785.jpg

b41ed4f4cfabfbc69f64c1e761fa538f.jpg

12335b043068a87db002366323df684a.jpg

«As we will celebrate 550th anniversary of the Kazakh statehood, it is necessary to understand that Ulytau — the focus of the Kazakh ethic group, as it was the place where they met all the encampments, at this point out language has enriched. During Dzungar invasion Kazakhs were „locked“ in this place. Hence our people began the liberation movement; there have been two major battles in which we managed to win. It can be said that thanks to Ulytau the Kazakh state is remained» — concluded Saulte Sakenov.

e2ddf01ea0d11e1721008ccb8087fa83.jpg

The expedition to Ulytau collected materials that will be used in creation of the documentary movie «Ulytau» from the series «Unknown Kazakhstan».

Comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

550 лет Казахскому ханству

Публикации

Казахское государство сохранилось благодаря Улытау

Казахское государство сохранилось благодаря Улытау

Казахское государство сохранилось благодаря Улытау. Об этом сегодня заявил заместитель директора по научной работе Казахстанского национального географического общества Саулет Сакенов в ходе отчета географов о комплексной экспедиции в Улытау.

С 11 по 22 августа 2014 года прошла экспедиция Казахстанского национального географического общества в Улытау. Основными целями экспедиции были знакомство с регионом, популяризация Улытау — колыбели казахского этноса, повышение туристского потенциала района и пропаганда изучения исторического наследия Казахстана.

825e00e35b401ea28bb19df49bf857f2.jpeg

«Мы разработали туристские маршруты для посещения достопримечательностей Улытау. Эти достопримечательности имеют историко-культурное значение. Там находятся могилы Жоши хана (в российском информационном пространстве более известен как Джучи) и Алаша хана, который считается предком Жанибека и Керея — создателей Казахского государства. Там же находится могила Домбаула, который был сподвижником Жоши хана. Мы отметили эти места на карте, обозначили дороги к ним в виде GPS треков. В преддверии 550-летия казахской государственности это очень важная информация», — сообщил Саулет Сакенов.
По его словам, Улытау в свое время являлся центром притяжения для казахского народа, поэтому большинство исторических памятников расположены около этого сакрального места.

a1ca92243f8ec807d88c58963c332af0.jpg

«Для современных казахстанцев центр страны представляет собой дорогу между Астаной и Алматы. В то время центром Казахстана была дорога между Туркестаном и Улытау, возможно, дальше на Аркалык. Таким образом, все исторические памятники в Казахстане расположены именно по этой оси», — подчеркнул заместитель директора по научной работе Казахстанского национального географического общества.
По утверждениям ученого, значение Улытау для казахского народа трудно переоценить как в культурном, так и в историко-политическом значениях.

4fd1357ecf2aa88e7480919f1f7e5525.jpg

cbb6de1475e9cc5cd7ce871c7175de43.jpg

4ddf0b5c5f5c08cd5a0502631ebc8a43.jpg

«Поскольку мы будем отмечать 550 лет казахской государственности, нужно понимать, что Улытау — это средоточие казахского этноса, поскольку это было место, где встречались все кочевья, в этот момент наш язык обогащался. Во время джунгарского нашествия в этом месте были „заперты“ казахи. Отсюда наш народ начал освободительное движение, там произошло два крупных сражения, в которых нам удалось победить. Значит, можно сказать, что благодаря Улытау Казахское государство осталось», — подытожил Саулет Сакенов.

1b13578d4f53940e1fcd621127085f9a.jpg

По результатам комплексной экспедиции в Улытау были отсняты материалы, которые будут использованы при создании документального фильма «Улытау» из серии «Неизведанный Казахстан».

Комментарии

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь