«We need to look into the past in order to understand the present and foresee the future».
N. Nazarbayev
Home » Publications » Sultan Khan Akkuly: Alikhan is a world leader

Sultan Khan Akkuly: Alikhan is a world leader

28 September 2016
Sultan Khan Akkuly: Alikhan is a world leader
Various events dedicated to the 150th anniversary of Alikhan Bukeikhanov are held across the country. The latest event was held by Saken Seifullin Museum staff in Astana.

A famous scholar of Alikhan Studies, Sultan Khan Akkuly Zhusup myrza gave a lecture on the life and work of the outstanding person. 

 Students and young scholars attended the event. They listened to the story of the famous scholar with the particular emphasis, whose scientific research was entirely devoted to the theme of Alikhan Studies. 
 The lecture covered a variety of themes: celebration of the 150th anniversary of Alikhan, Abai and Alikhan, relations between the Turkestan autonomy and Alash Orda Government, Alikhan’s activity in the effort to form a nation-state, external communication between Alash and Japan, Alash Orda and the Soviet government, last days of Alikhan’s life. 

663499ab7614e7020fe23aa072d26394.jpg

 Speaking of ‘Last days of the life of Alash leader’, 79 years ago the sentence of execution issued on that day, which was immediately executed. This faithful son of Kazakh people made a plan, according to which the nation would gain equality, the country’s borders would be secured and the native land would become a rich and strong state in 25 years. He frightened Bolshevik leaders with his ideas and actions and had to spend more than 10 years under house imprisonment. In the last moments of life, he said sacred words: ‘I did not like the Soviet government, but acknowledged it’. 
 The stamp issued by the National Company ‘Kaspost’ and the coin ‘Alikhan Bukeikhanov’ made by the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan were introduced into turnover. The 150th anniversary of Alikhan was celebrated in the native land Aktogai. The handful of soil from the mass grave in Moscow was brought in Taldybeiit, where his father Nurmukhamed and mother Begezhan are six feet under. A memorial board was placed in Zheltau, where he was born. The bust of the Leader of the nation with the marking of the rising sun was placed in front of the district school. 

f7c5c52681fc7f6ad25131f988d1debe.jpg

 Alikhan is a scholar and public figure, who studied Abai for the first time. ‘The majority tend to believe that the founder of Abai study was a writer Mukhtar Auezov. Telling the truth, Alikhan discovered Abai for us’,-S.Zhusup said. We do not consider what a huge work he had done, when he published a book with the poems of Abai in 1909, it is impossible to lose sight of his article in the newspaper ‘Dala uyalaty’ dated by 1889-1890, on the people and volost governance, where he along with Abai sharply criticized volost and other executives. Modern historians spread opinion that leaders of the Kokand autonomy and Alash Orda did not listen and obey each other. S.Akkuly who carefully studied this issue, refutes this view, moreover, he proved that Alikhan Bukeikhanov had contributed to the creation of Turkestan mukhtariat. 
 The government with Prime Minister Mukhamedzhan Tynyshbayev and Minister of Foreign Affairs Mustafa Shokai was created by Alikhan’s special assignment. Mustafa Shokai was invited to all-Kazakh Congress in Orenburg. Forward-looking predictions on the accession to the national autonomy were made there. 

da38f8fcc26b7acafbe8983680c28d44.jpg

 The scholar made comparison on the topic of Kazakh population and its economic status. For example, the Kazakhs measured their economic profit by the number of horses. Millions of sheep (according to some sources, 36 million) were grazed on the pastures, and the number if horses exceeded 20 million. Each family had a t least 1700 head of cattle. The data shows eloquently the economic situation of the Kazakhs of that time. 
 Most of Alikhan’s articles devoted to the themes of village, cattle had reference character as well. He compared cattle farm and meat industry of Denmark, Australia and Japan. In addition, a scholar-polymath made proposals on the improvement of Kazakh people’s lives in the articles ‘Kooperativ’, ‘Pravoe delo’. 
 His lectures were full of interesting information. The controversial sides between great personalities — Alikhan and Turar, Alikhan and Saken were revealed and the answers on Alikhan Studies were given too. Students were given a lot of information for thought. 

 By Zangar KARIMKHAN

No comments

To leave comment you must enter or register

«Нам необходимо вглядеться в прошлое, чтобы понять настоящее и увидеть контуры будущего».
Н. А. Назарбаев
Главная » Публикации » Султан Хан Аккулы: Алихан – мировой лидер

Султан Хан Аккулы: Алихан – мировой лидер

27 Сентября 2016
Султан Хан Аккулы: Алихан – мировой лидер
Различные мероприятия, посвященные 150-летию Алихана Букейхана, проводятся по всей стране. Очередное мероприятие провели сотрудники музея им. Сакена Сейфуллина в Астане
Известный ученый Алихановед Султан Хан Аккулы Жусуп мырза прочитал лекцию о жизни и творчестве выдающейся личности.
В мероприятии приняли участие студенты и молодые ученые. С особым вниманием они послушали рассказ ученого-алашеведа, научные изыскания которого всецело посвящены теме алихановедения.
Лекция затронула различные темы: празднование 150-летия Алихана, Абай и Алихан, взаимоотношения между Туркестанской автономией и Правительством Алаш Орда, деятельность Алихана в стремлении создать национальное государство, внешняя связь Алаш с Японией, Алаш Орда и Советское правительство, последние дни жизни личности.

298428a59b0f7af1a8d606ee2da2a483.jpg

К слову о «Последних днях жизни Лидера Алаш», 79 лет назад именно в этот день вышел приговор о расстреле, который незамедлительно был исполнен. Этот верный сын своего народа составил план, согласно которому нация обрела бы равенство, границы страны были бы закреплены, а его родная земля за 25 лет стала бы богатым и сильным государством. Своими идеями и действиями он посеял страх на большевистских лидеров и был вынужден более 10-ти лет находиться под домашним арестом. Прощаясь с жизнью он произнес свои сакральные слова: «Советскую власть не любил, но признал».
Марка, выпущенная Национальной компанией «Казпочта» и монета Алихан Букейхан, созданная Нацбанком РК вышла в оборот. На родной земле в Актогае прошло празднование 150-летия Алихана. В Талдыбейит, где покоятся отец Нурмухамед и мать Бегежан была привезена горсточка земли с братской могилы в Москве. В Желтау, где он появился на свет поставлена памятная доска. Перед районной школой был установлен бюст Лидера Народа с символикой восходящего солнца.

eb14484bbc67adfdc24e3525ea2b7edc.jpg

Алихан — ученый и деятель первым начавший изучать Абая. «Большинство склонны считать, что основателем абаеведения является писатель Мухтар Ауезов. Если заглянуть истине в глаза, — говорит С. Жусуп, — Абая для нас открыл Алихан. Даже не учитывая то, какой огромный труд он проделал выпустив в 1909 году книгу со стихами Абая, нельзя упускать из виду его статьи в газете «Дала уялаты» датированные 1889-1890 гг. о деле управления народом и волостном управлении, в которых он, как и Абай, беспощадно критикует волостных и прочих управленцев. Современные историки распространяют мнение, якобы руководители Кокандской автономии и Алаш Орды не прислушивались и не подчинялись друг к другу. Тщательно изучивший данный вопрос С. Аккулы опровергает эту точку зрения, более того доказывает, что в создании Туркестанского мухтариата есть прямая заслуга Алихана Букейханова.
Правительство с премьер-министром Мухамеджаном Тынышбаевым и министром иностранных дел Мустафой Шокаем было создано по специальному заданию Алихана. Мустафа Шокай был приглашен в Оренбург на общеказахский съезд. Там были сделаны дальновидные прогнозы об их присоединении к национальной автономии.

1c9b676d58941bd5ee28782f4fe52589.jpg

Ученый сделал сравнение по теме численности казахского населения и его экономического положения. К примеру, казахи измеряли свою экономическую прибыль количеством лошадей. На пастбищах паслись миллионы овец (по некоторым источникам 36 млн.), а численность лошадей превышала 20 миллионов. В каждой семье было по меньшей мере 1700 голов крупнорогатого скота. Приведенные данные довольно красноречиво говорят об экономическом положении казахов того времени.
Большинство статей Алихана, посвященные теме аула, скотоводчества, имели также справочный характер. Сравнивались скотоводческое хозяйство и мясная промышленность Дании, Австралии и Японии.
Кроме этого, ученый-энциклопедист, аграрий приводил в своих статьях «Кооператив», «Правое дело» предложения по улучшению быта казахского народа.
Лекция алашеведа была полна интересных данных. Были раскрыты спорные стороны между великими личностями — Алихан и Турар, Алихан и Сакен, даны ответы на вопросы по алихановедению. Слушателям была дана огромная пища для размышлений.

Материал подготовил Зангар КАРИМХАН

Нет комментариев

Для того, чтобы оставить комментарий войдите или зарегистрируйтесь